Saturday, May 29, 2010

Made In U.S.A. (1977)

01. Never Gonna Let You Go
02. Try Once More
3. Sexy Lady
04. Try To Find a Way
05. Melodies
06. I Don't Want to Live Without You
07.Gotta Get a High
08. Shake Your Body
09. Melodies (Instrumental)


Mano Mylius said...

Experimente um desses dois links...

joven said...

hi, you have nice blog.. u can view also mine..