Friday, November 06, 2009

Love Unlimited - Love Is Back (1979)

01. I'm so glad that i'm a woman
02. High steppin', hip dressin' fella (You got it together)
03. When i'm in your arms, everything's okay
04. If you want me, say it
05. I'm givin you a love (Every man is searchin' for)
06. Gotta be where you are
07. I'm his woman