Thursday, August 27, 2009

The Jones Girls - Keep It Comin' (1984)

01. Keep it comin'
02. Won't let you Take it back
03. Why you wanna do that to me
04. You can't have my love
05. Better things to do
06. Love is comin' at 'cha
07. Ah, ah, ah, ah
08. You got the (Right stuff)

1 comment:

Mano Mylius said...

Novo Link: