Thursday, August 27, 2009

The Jones Girls - Get As Much Love As You Can (1982)

01. (I found) That man Of mine
02. Get as much love as you can
03. Nights over egypt
04. Love don't ever say goodbye
05. ASAP (As soon as possible)
06. Let's be friends first (The lovers)
07. The world will sing our song
08. You're breakin' my heart

1 comment:

Mano Mylius said...

Novo Link: