Sunday, June 07, 2009

Grey and Hanks - You Fooled Me (1978)

01. Way out to get in
02. Gotta put something in
03. You fooled me
04. Never let you down
05. Dancin'
06. I can tell where your head is
07. Closer to something real
08. How can you live without love


Gianluca Lontani said...

This Is Link?

Anonymous said...

Obrigado pelo post.

Maya Ribeiro McKinnon said...

Por favor
Me envie o link.