Friday, June 28, 2013

Luther - Luther (1976)

01. Funky music (Is a part of me)
02. The 2nd time around 
03. I’ll get along fine 
04. Everybody rejoice 
05. Emotion eyes 
06. This Strange Feeling 
07. It’s good for the soul (Parts I and II)


Mano Mylius said...

Aproveitem o link enquanto estiver funcionando...


Anonymous said...

Thank you! Very much appreciated your hard work.

Paul Colourzone said...

Thanks Mano...I open a new blog...old one got killed.