Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Olivia Newton-John - Back To Basics - The Essential Collection 71-92 (1992)

01. Deeper than a river
02. Not gonna be the one
03. I want to be wanted
04. I need love
05. Twist of fate
06. Physical
07. Magic
08. Deeper than the night
09. A little more love
10. You're the one that i want
11. Summer nights
12. Hopelessly devoted to you
13. Please Mr. Please
14. Sam
15. Have you never been mellow
16. If you love me (Let me know)
17. I honestly love you


meu passado me espera said...


Anonymous said...

Te felicito! tienes una excelente recopilacion de musica, podrias por favor poner el link de este disco??