Thursday, February 03, 2011

Babe Ruth - Stealin' Home (1975)

01. It'll happen in time
02. Winner takes all
03. Fascination
04. 2000 Sunsets
05. Elusive
06. Can you feel it
07. Say no more
08. Caught at the plate
09. Tomorrow (Joining of the day)


carlos colle said...

estou atrás deese lphá anod.

Mano Mylius said...

Taí o seu pedido...


the saucer people said...

After all these years Babe Ruth are still playing live and recently recorded new material though I have yet to hear it...many thanks for sharing Stealin' Home in such good quality, you share some amazing records!

Anonymous said...

muito obrigado pelo link amigo,eu conheço apenas o first base,e já me apaixonei pela banda.