Tuesday, December 07, 2010

Cappuccino - Cappuccino (1980)

01. Hell dance with me
02. San Francisco
03. Lucky woman
04. Tomorrow
05. Gorgeous things
06. Everybody is sexy


Mano Mylius said...

Atendendo pedido...


Let's Dance!!!

. said...

thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

. said...

thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David said...

I would like to thank you for letting me see that there are people who loves this music yet.

Music is a state of good humour. Nothing else gives you more attitude to keep on living that it.

I would not live without music.