Sunday, July 25, 2010

Fantastic Four - Got To Have Your Love (1977)

01. She'll be right for me
02. Mixed up moods and attitudes
03. There's fire down below
04. Ain't I been good to you
05. Cash money
06. I got to have your love
07. Disco pool blues
08. Give me all the love you got


Mano Mylius said...

Atendendo pedido...


joven said...

beautiful blog..pls visit mine and be a follower.. thanks and God bless..

Anonymous said...

I Love this place Mano!!!!
You have great taste in music and I know you are gonna like my place too!
Come to visit me!