Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Leonore O'Malley - First Be A Woman (1979)

01. First be a woman
02. Victim of the past
03. One night lover man
04. Boogie dancer
05. L'amour toujours l'amour
06. Put a rainbow in your heart
07. C'est la vie (Here you are again)


Mano Mylius said...

Atendendo pedido...


the saucer people said...

Nearly seventy downloads and not a single thank you! Well here is one from me anyway! I have been searching for a decent rip of this album for ages so many thanks for all your hard work ripping and uploading these amazing records, it is really appreciated.

ercument said...

Very good album.Thank you very much from istanbul..