Thursday, March 11, 2010

Average White Band - Warmer Communications (1978)

01. Your love is a miracle
02. Same feeling, different song
03. Daddy's all gone
04. Big city lights
05. She's a dream
06. Warmer communications
07. The price of the dream
08. Sweet & sour
09. One look over my shoulder (Is this really goodbye?)


Mano Mylius said...

Atendendo um pedido especial...

Anonymous said...

Thank you SO much for the GOOD work...discovering a lot on your blog...Keep it up Mano & thanks a million :)