Sunday, November 23, 2008

Liverpool Express - The Best Of (2004)

01. You are my love
02. Dreamin
03. Margie
04. Take it easy with my heart
05. Every man must have a dream
06. I want nobody but you
07. It's a beautiful day
08. Julian the hooligan
09. So here i go again
10. John, George, Ringo & Paul
11. Smile
12. So what
13. Last train home
14. Hold tight
15. Never be the same boy
16. Don't stop the music
17. Never the same without love


Anonymous said...

Muy bueno

Joao Aníbal said...

Pode por favor disponibilizar este album pra baixar aqui? Grato.João.

coyote said...


Anselmo Campos said...